HelloJet simplifies everything

Private aviation speeds up everything for individuals and businesses alike. It cuts out wasted time and the hassle of travel. It allows you to get to your destination on your own terms. HelloJet ensures that you obtain the right Jet at a convenient location quickly and economically. We achieve this by bringing together experienced operators and yourself directly in minutes instead of hours through intermediaries. You know exactly what you want and you can achieve this very quickly and at a lower cost. It is always faster with a HelloJet member’s charter.

Three aviation professionals

Andreas Kohrs
Managing Partner
E-Mail
Andreas Kohrs

Andreas Kohrs has learned aviation from scratch. After being part of the Airbus team in Hamburg, he discovered the fascinating world of business aviation. Here, among many other things, he realised complex projects in the field of business intelligence. He is the creative mind behind HelloJet.

Marcelle Shaw
EMEA Sales Director
E-Mail
Marcelle Shaw

Marcelle Shaw has a burning passion for private aviation. She began her aviation services career in 1985. Fluent in Arabic, French, Spanish and English, Marcelle has numerous industry contacts throughout Europe, the Middle East and Africa. She is driven to provide the very best of high-level service to HelloJet customers.

Heinrich Großbongardt
Managing Partner
E-Mail
Heinrich Grossbongardt

Heinrich Grossbongardt is a seasoned PR and marketing specialist. He is highly regarded worldwide as an aviation expert and industry analyst. His list of clients includes the top names in international aviation - Airbus, Boeing, Cessna. With his strategic expertise, he helps keep HelloJet on track.

Do you have any questions about chartering business jets?

We are delighted to serve you. It does not matter if you have a specific enquiry or you are simply looking to understand the most suitable membership level for you. Please get in touch.

Wir machen Kompliziertes einfach.

Business Aviation bringt Unternehmen und Unternehmer auf die Überholspur. Als Zeitmaschine für’s Management. Als Feuerwehr, wenn’s beim Kunden brennt. Als Trumpf-Ass im Wettbewerb. HelloJet sorgt dafür, dass Sie das passende Flugzeug im Handumdrehen finden und dass Sie dabei keinen Euro zu viel bezahlen. Das tun wir, indem wir uns raushalten und diejenigen zusammenbringen, die zusammengehören. Bei uns kontaktieren Unternehmen die Charteranbieter direkt. Sie bekommen damit echte Preise und zwar ruckzuck. In Minuten statt in Stunden haben Sie Planungssicherheit. Sie wissen was möglich ist und was es wirklich kostet. Schneller geht’s nur mit dem eigenen Jet.

Drei Aviation Profis

Andreas Kohrs
Managing Partner
E-Mail
Andreas Kohrs

Andreas Kohrs hat Luftfahrt von der Pike auf gelernt. Nachdem er Teil des Airbus Teams in Hamburg war, hat der die faszinierende Welt der Business Aviation für sich entdeckt. Hier hat er neben vielem anderen komplexe Projekte in dem Bereich Business Intelligence realisiert. Er ist der kreative Kopf hinter HelloJet.

Marcelle Shaw
EMEA Sales Director
E-Mail
Marcelle Shaw

Marcelle Shaw hat eine ausgeprägte Leidenschaft für Privat Aviation. Sie startete ihre Karriere im Bereich Aviation Services im Jahr 1985. Sie spricht fließend Arabisch, Französisch sowie natürlich Englisch und hat zahlreiche Kontakte zwischen London, Kapstadt und Dubai. Sie steht dafür, dass HelloJet seinen Kunden den besten Service bietet.

Heinrich Großbongardt
Managing Partner
E-Mail
Heinrich Grossbongardt

Heinrich Grossbongardt ist ein erfahrener Spezialist in Sachen PR und Marketing. Weltweit schätzt man ihn als Luftfahrtexperten und Industrie-Analysten. Auf der Liste seiner Kunden findet sich das ABC der internationalen Luftfahrt – Airbus, Boeing, Cessna. Mit seinem strategischen Knowhow trägt er dazu bei, dass HelloJet auf Erfolgskurs bleibt.

Haben Sie Fragen zu HelloJet und seinen Produkten?

Gerne sind wir für Sie da! Egal ob individuelle Anfrage oder Beratung für das beste Preismodell. Schreiben Sie uns gern über unser Konktaktformular